Retiring my Motley Crue t-shirt

20150216_214625

Well, it’s had a good 10 year run, but it’s time that I retire my Motley Crue shirt that I picked up on the band’s Carnival of Sin tour back in 2005. Over the years, the shirt became one of my favorite shirts to sleep in but it’s become too ripped and ratty to continue on. It’s become pretty faded as well but that doesn’t bother me as much as the large holes in the armpits!

Posted on February 17, 2015, in Motley Crue and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. May your Motley Crue t-shirt rest in peace.

Leave a Reply

