Press Release: Cover art & track listing for new MODERN SUPERSTAR album!

Jamsync Music unveils Modern Superstar’s ‘Under My Skin’ cover art and track listing.

  1. Hollywood Dirty
  2. She Likes Girls
  3. Txt U Gud’Bye
  4. Grow’n Old
  5. Love/Hate
  6. You
  7. Blue
  8. Devil’s Playground
  9. Generation Star
  10. We All Die Young

‘Under My Skin’ (previously titled I Part Saint II Parts Sinner), was re recorded at The Recovery Room in Arkansas. ‘Under My Skin’ was produced by Ty Sims (Bombay Black). ‘Under My Skin’ is due out May 2011.

More on Modern Superstar

Posted on March 12, 2011, in Modern Superstar and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: