Upcoming reviews

I’ve had an influx of releases coming my way lately either by my own hand or from bands & labels. Here’s seven releases I’ll be talking about by the end of next week. I have the apartment to myself for the whole weekend so hopefully I can knock many of these out or at least get a good jump start…

Picture – Old Dogs New Tricks
Falling Red – Shake the Faith
Hard – Time Is Waiting For No One
Steevi Jaimz – My Private Hell
Charlotte – Medusa Groove
Legacy – s/t
Alexx Calise – In Avanti

In addition to those releases, I’m hoping to have my thoughts on the latest from Ratt and Armored Saint up soon too.

Posted on April 21, 2010, in Blog Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

