KISS – “(You Make Me) Rock Hard” Music Video

The second new song from Smashes, Thrashes & Hits. I have to say, I think this song is just as good as “Let’s Put The X In Sex”. Gene never looked comfortable with the glam look but this era suits Paul well and is it me or does it look like he’s trying his best to emulate David Lee Roth during these years in appearance and on-stage antics?

Posted on February 21, 2010, in Music Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Nah, I think Paul was just typically hyper those days. He’s still got a lot of energy but not like in this video! I love this album, by the way! One of the best KISS collections there is, I must say!

Leave a Reply

