Upcoming Reviews

Occasionally, I’ll do one of these posts where I list what I’ll be reviewing in the upcoming days. It’s as much for me as it is for any readers out there because it helps keep me motivated and on task.

Though I’m nowhere near being done with reviewing my personal collection, we’re now getting to the point where I’m like “eh, I don’t really feel like listening to this album”. Don’t get me wrong, there are still some great albums left I haven’t covered yet, in fact, some of them are my favorite albums period but the the pickings are indeed starting to get slim when it comes to quality, if not quantity.

New music isn’t a problem though. Tons of new music is constantly coming into my house, it’s all just a matter of having enough time to digest these albums so that I can give some decent thoughts on them.

Without anymore rambling, here’s what I should be reviewing soon (with maybe a few surprises thrown in along the way)…

Spin Gallery – Embrace
Jaded Heart – Perfect Insanity
W.E.T. – W.E.T.
Jeff Scott Soto – One Night in Madrid DVD
Keel – The Right to Rock [25th Anniversary Edition]
Starz – Starz
Hansel – Never Say Die

Posted on January 23, 2010, in Blog Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

