An Update on the Blog

This month has been horrible for me! I feel like I haven’t done many reviews at all. Certainly not as many as I usually get done in a month. Blame it on the holidays, blame it on family visiting and blame it on my purchase of a PS3!

Well, no more! I’m being forced to take a vacation for most of the coming week from work. It’s a “use it or lose it” situation, so I’ll have plenty of time to write reviews. So no, I’m not low on material… just low on time!

I’ve bought TONS of albums in the last few months. 2009 has been my most active year of purchases in a number of years. I’ve only scratched the service on my collection and I keep adding to it seemingly every week so look for a steady stream of reviews in the coming week!

Posted on November 30, 2009, in Blog Stuff and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

