I’ve got rock ‘n’ roll pneumonia!

Today’s a good day!

I ordered my Judas Priest/Whitesnake tickets for the July 15th show at the DTE Energy Center in Clarkston, MI, and… I got my tickets in the mail for the Def Leppard/Poison/Cheap Trick concert on July 24th at the very same venue!

In a paycheck or two, I’ll probably pick up the tickets for the August Nickelback/Papa Roach/Hinder/Saving Abel show, also at DTE.

Posted on April 15, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I just saw both shows in the last week, you won’t be disappointed, especially with Priest!

    Steve
    Heavy Metal Addiction
    http://hardrockheavymetal.wordpress.com

  2. Oh yeah, I don’t suspect I will be. I have a few bones to pick with the set list from both Whitesnake and Priest, but I know it’s going to be a good show no matter.

Leave a Reply

