Metal Excess announces MOTLEY CRUE WEEK!

In celebration of going to Crue Fest tomorrow in Detroit, I now declare it MOTLEY CRUE WEEK here at Metal Excess! I’ve got a few more Crue albums laying around and what better time to crank out the posts about them when there’s a new kick@$$ album out and a new tour? There’s no set schedule, but I hope to knock out one or two before I take off tomorrow and then get the rest done by the end of the week. Keep checking back!

I’ve already posted my thoughts on some Crue albums, here’s the links:

Too Fast for Love

Shout at the Devil

Girls, Girls, Girls

Saints of Los Angeles

I’ll fill in the gaps between Girls, Girls, Girls and Saints of Los Angeles throughout the week. And yes, I know I’m missing Theatre of Pain but that’s because I’m literally missing it and I’m gonna try to track it down and spin it again before giving my thoughts on it.

Posted on July 14, 2008, in Blog Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment